اتصل بنا
Carol

رقم الهاتف : 86-18064515076

ال WhatsApp : +8618064515076

XIAMEN SHUANGHAIJIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD

مصدر ومورد من مسحوق صب الميلامين ، مجمع صب الميلامين ، مسحوق التزجيج ، أدوات المائدة الميلامين ، أواني الميلامين ، أطباق الميلامين ، أدوات المطبخ من الميلامين.

  • XIAMEN SHUANGHAIJIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD
  • XIAMEN SHUANGHAIJIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD
  • XIAMEN SHUANGHAIJIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD
  • XIAMEN SHUANGHAIJIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD
  • XIAMEN SHUANGHAIJIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا الغربية, شرق أوروبا, شرق آسيا, جنوب شرق آسيا, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا, أوقيانوسيا, في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة, موزع/تاجر الجملة, المصدر, شركة تجارية, البائع
العلامات التجارية Shuanghaijin عدد الموظفين 800~1000
المبيعات السنوية 10,000,000-20,000,000 سنة التأسيس 2006
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر 80% - 90%
مقدمة

مرحبا بكم في شيامن Shuanghaijin التجارة الدولية المحدودة. نحن المهنية الصانع والمصدر الرئيسي لمسحوق الميلامين لصنع أدوات المائدة. ويقع المصنع في مدينة قانتشو بمقاطعة جيانغشي ، الصين. المصنع يغطي مساحة قدرها 80،000 متر مربع ، لدينا أكثر من 1000 موظف ، لديها مبيعات سنوية كبيرة والتي تزيد على 67 مليون دولار أمريكي. لدينا مرافق مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج تمكننا من ضمان جميع طلبات العملاء. نظرًا لأننا نتمتع بجودة عالية وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، فقد اكتسبنا العديد من العملاء العالميين من أمريكا الجنوبية وشرق آسيا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

نحن متخصصون في إنتاج مسحوق البلاستيك الأميني (أساسا للأجهزة الكهربائية البلاستيكية) ، ومسحوق صب الميلامين (أساسا لصنع أدوات المائدة الميلامين البلاستيكية) ، ومسحوق زجاج الميلامين. انتاج 100000 طن. قدرة مسحوق صب الميلامين تصل إلى 20،000 طن سنويا. قدرة مسحوق صب اليوريا هي 50،000 طن سنويا. ولدينا انتاج 1000 طن من مسحوق التزجيج. يستخدم مسحوق التزجيج لتلميع سطح أدوات المائدة. في سوق الصين ، نحن نحتل أكبر حصة في السوق. نبيع مسحوق صب الميلامين 1800 طن شهريًا ، ومسحوق زجاج الميلامين 300 طن شهريًا.

الجودة وخدمة العملاء هي أهم اهتماماتنا. لدينا القدرة على تقديم التصميمات المبتكرة وكذلك التصنيع وفقًا لمواصفات العملاء. يمكّننا ذلك من تلبية رغباتنا المتنوعة بشكل أفضل من دول متنوعة. نعتقد أن مستقبلنا مرتبط بتوقعات العملاء وهدفنا هو تجاوز منطقة التوقعات. نحن نتطلع للحصول على فرصة لتقديم الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك.

تاريخ

المصنع هو الصانع المتخصص في إنتاج المواد الخام البلاستيكية صب الأمينية. منتجاتها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية ، لوحة التبديل الكهربائية ، أدوات المائدة جونغ ، لوحة غطاء المرحاض ، أدوات المائدة الميلامين وغيرها من الضروريات اليومية. بعد أكثر من عام واحد من البناء ، تم وضع مصنعنا حيز التنفيذ بنجاح في أكتوبر 2007. وفي الوقت الحالي ، قام ببناء 10000 متر مربع من مصنع الهياكل الفولاذية و 2500 متر مربع من مبنى المهجع. تم تشغيل ثلاثة خطوط إنتاج ، باستثمار أكثر من 18 مليون يوان للمعدات و 10 ملايين يوان لرأس المال العامل. الآن ، تم وضع جميع خطوط الإنتاج في الإنتاج الطبيعي ، حيث بلغ الإنتاج الشهري أكثر من 1000 طن من المواد الخام وقيمة الإنتاج السنوية أكثر من 70 مليون يوان.

خدمة

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!

1. سعر المصنع ، مع 13 عاما من الخبرة في التصنيع والتجارة.

2. الترحيب بزيارة المصنع.

3.Lead الوقت: بالقرب من الميناء ، وسرعة التسليم.

4. خدمة OEM.

5. عينة مجانية.

6. التوجيه الفني ، المورد مستقرة.

لدينا فريق

شركتنا لديها قسم الإنتاج والتصدير والتجارة الخارجية وإدارة الشؤون المالية.هناك أكثر من 50 شخصًا في فريق المبيعات.سوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة.

نحن نركز بشكل كبير ليس فقط على جودة المنتجات ولكن نهدف أيضًا إلى كسب إرضاء العملاء.نحن نقدر بشدة الروح المعنوية والمهارات لكل فرد مرتبط بعملياتنا التجارية وقد قمنا بتطوير سياسات لإرضائهم الكامل.إن إعطاء الأولوية للمصداقية وثقة العملاء هو ما دفعنا إلى تحقيق النجاح والنمو في هذا المجال.

 

 

لسوق مفتوح في الخارج ، أنشأنا شركة Xiamen Shuanghaijin International Trade Co.، Ltd. كقسم مبيعات التجارة الخارجية في شيامن.الشركة قريبة من ميناء شيامن.أنشأنا أيضًا مستودعًا للتصدير لضمان كفاءة تصدير البضائع.يركز Shuanghaijin على تجارة تصدير مسحوق الميلامين وأدوات المائدة الميلامين.إنها تلعب دورًا مهمًا في التجارة الخارجية لمصنعنا وتعمل كجسر واتصال بين العملاء الأجانب وإدارات الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير لدينا.

الصين XIAMEN SHUANGHAIJIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD ملف الشركة 0

Contact Us
Carol

Phone Number : 86-18064515076

WhatsApp : +8618064515076

XIAMEN SHUANGHAIJIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD

Exporter and suppler of melamine molding powder, melamine molding compound, glazing powder, melamine tableware, melamine dinnerware, melamine plates, melamine kitchenware.

  • XIAMEN SHUANGHAIJIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD
  • XIAMEN SHUANGHAIJIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD
  • XIAMEN SHUANGHAIJIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD
  • XIAMEN SHUANGHAIJIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD
  • XIAMEN SHUANGHAIJIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Distributor/Wholesaler, Exporter, Trading Company, Seller
Brands Shuanghaijin No. of Employees 800~1000
Annual Sales 10,000,000-20,000,000 Year Established 2006
Export p.c 80% - 90%
Introduction

Welcome To Xiamen Shuanghaijin International Trade Co., Ltd. We are professional manufacturer and exporter of melamine powder for making tableware. Our factory is located in Ganzhou City, Jiangxi Province, China. Our factory covers an area of 80,000 square meters, We have over 1000 employees, has a large annual sales which is over 67 million US dollars. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee all customer's requestion. Becuase of our high quality and after-sales service, we have gained many global customers from South America, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa.

 

We are specialized in the production of amino plastic powder (mainly to plastic electric appliance), melamine molding powder(mainly to make plastic melamine tableware), and melamine glazing powder.What's more, we has two production lines of formaldehyde, which has a large output 100,000 tons. The capacity of melamine molding powder reaches to 20,000 tons per year. The capacity of urea molding powder is 50,000 tons per year. And we have a 1000-tons output of glazing powder. Glazing powder is used to polish the surface of tableware. In China market, we occupy the biggest market share. We sell melamine molding powder 1,800 tons in average per month, and melamine glazing powder 300 tons in average per month.

 

Quality and customer service are our foremost concerns. We have the capability of presenting innovative designs and also of manufacturing according to customers' specifications. This enables us to cater better to the diversified preferences of our buyers from varied nations. We believe that our future is connected with customers' expectations and our goal is to surpass the zone of expectations. We look forward for an opportunity to furnish your specific requirements.

History

Our factory is a manufacturer specializing in the production of amino molding plastic raw materials. Its products are widely used in plastic tableware, electrical switch panel, mahjong tableware, toilet cover plate , melamine tableware and other daily necessities. After more than one year of construction, our factory was successfully put into production in October 2007. At present, it has built 10000 square meters of steel structure plant and 2500 square meters of dormitory building. Three production lines have been put into operation, with investment of more than 18 million yuan for equipment and 10 million yuan for working capital. Now, all production lines have been put into normal production, with monthly production of more than 1000 tons of raw materials and annual output value of more than 70 million per yuan.

Service

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us!

1. Factory price, with 13 years manufacturing and trading experience.

2.Welcoming to visit our factory.

3.Lead time: near to the port, fast delivery.

4.OEM service.

5. Free sample.

6.Technical guidance, stable supplier.

Our Team

Our company has production department, export and foreign trade department and finance department. There are more than 50 people in the sales team. We will provide you with the most perfect service.

We place great emphasis not only on the quality of the products but are also aimed to earn the gratification of clients. The morale and skills of every individual associated with our business operations is highly appreciated by us and we have developed policies for their complete contentment. Prioritizing reliability and clients trust is what has led us achieve success and growth in this domain.

 

 

For open market in abroad, we set up Xiamen Shuanghaijin International Trade Co., Ltd. as a foreign trade sales department in Xiamen. The company is close to Xiamen Port. We also established an export warehouse to ensure the efficiency of goods export. Shuanghaijin focuses on the export trade of melamine powder and melamine tableware. It plays an important role in our factory foreign trade and serves as a bridge and connection between foreign customers and our production and R&D departments.

China XIAMEN SHUANGHAIJIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO., LTD company profile 0